

(Stock Code: 9677)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director(s**)") of Weihai City Commercial Bank Co., Ltd.* are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. MENG Dongxiao (*Chairman*) Mr. ZHANG Wenbin Ms. TAO Zunjian Mr. LU Jiliang Mr. JIANG Yi⁽¹⁾

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. ZHAO Bing Mr. CHEN Xiaojun Mr. JIAO Weifeng Mr. KANG Jian⁽¹⁾ Ms. LI Jie

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. FAN Chi Chiu Mr. WANG Yong Ms. SUN Zuying Mr. YANG Yunhong Mr. PENG Feng

Note: (1) The qualifications of Mr. JIANG Yi and Mr. KANG Jian as Directors are subject to approval by National Financial Regulatory Administration Shandong Office.

Committee Director	Strategic Development Research Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee	Related Party Transaction Control Committee	Audit Committee	Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Mr. MENG Dongxiao	Chairperson					
Mr. ZHANG Wenbin	Vice chairperson					
Ms. TAO Zunjian				Member		Member
Mr. LU Jiliang	Member			Member		
Mr. JIANG Yi ⁽¹⁾	Member					Member
Mr. ZHAO Bing	Member		Member			Chairperson
Mr. CHEN Xiaojun	Member		Chairperson			
Mr. JIAO Weifeng			Member		Member	
Mr. KANG Jian ⁽¹⁾		Member			Member	Vice chairperson
Ms. LI Jie				Member		Member
Mr. FAN Chi Chiu		Member		Chairperson	Vice chairperson	
Mr. WANG Yong	Member	Chairperson		Vice chairperson		
Ms. SUN Zuying			Member		Chairperson	
Mr. YANG Yunhong	Member	Vice chairperson			Member	
Mr. PENG Feng	Member	Member	Vice chairperson			

Weihai, the PRC December 6, 2024

^{*} Weihai City Commercial Bank Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking and/or deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.